IAB Assembly

Executive Board:

Sashka Nikolova – president

Mail: s.nikolova@iab.mk

Jane Bajaldziev – vice president

Mail: j.bajaldziev@iab.mk

Nikola Ancevski – general secretary

Mail: Nikola.ancevski@ovation.mk

Boris Efrimovski

Mail: boris@iab.mk

Darko Lazarevski

Mail: editor@kajgana.com

Ira Babic

Mail: ira.babic@brandunion.mk

Nenad Ristovski

Mail: nenad.ristovski@zenithmedia.com

Stojce Gjorgjiev

Mail: stojche@gmail.com

Igor Popovski

Mail: igor@crnobelo.com

 

Supervisory Board:

Damjan Dano

Mail: damjan@iwmnetwork.com

Aleksandar Manev

Mail: alekmanev@gmail.com

 

Technical Secretary:

Eva Simonche

Mail: info@iab.mk

Follow up with the activities of IAB Macedonia