About Us

Interactive Advertising Bureau (IAB) is a worldwide organization for the promotion of digital marketing. It was founded in 1996 in New York and currently has 43 IAB licensed offices operating in countries around the world and one regional IAB office in Europe.

The IAB association in Macedonia is open in 2012 and is a member of a number of marketing agencies, media and companies that are committed to the development of digital and interactive marketing in the country.

As part of the global iab network, this association aims:

  • to merge professionals in the field of Marketing;
  • to promote digital marketing in Macedonia;
  • to increase advertising through digital media through training led by industry leaders;
  • to set standards for digital advertising on the market and measurements to data related to it;
  • to organize seminars, forum discussions, debates, conferences with topics in the field of digital media;

Executive Board:

Boris Eftimovski – president

Mail: boris@marketing365.mk

Darko Lazarevski – vice president

Mail: editor@kajgana.com

Nikola Ancevski – general secretary

Mail: Nikola.ancevski@ovation.mk

Zoran Zdravevski

Mail: zoran.zdraveski@directmedia.mk

Igor Popovski

Mail: igor@crnobelo.com

Nikola Pesev

Mail: nikola.pesev@newmoment.mk

Nenad Ristovski

Mail: nenad.ristovski@zenithmedia.com

Stojce Gjorgjiev

Mail: stojche@gmail.com

Ivona Talevska

Mail: ivona.talevska@gmail.com

 

Supervisory Board:

Jane Bajaldziev

Mail: bajaldziev@httpool.com

Sashka Nikolova

Mail: s.nikolova@mediaplan.mk

Ira Babic

Mail: ira.babic@brandunion.mk

Application for membership in IAB Macedonia

Apply here

Follow up with the activities of IAB Macedonia